Song of Sacramento

(The article below was sent by my host in Sacramento, with her impressions of my visit. Also, wanted note a couple of things quickly. First, one of our readers is a friend of the former Satanist Zachary King and his wife. This is an excerpt from a message she sent me: “Another reason for my contacting you is because of the timely and important post you made about Zac King’s testimony. I am acquainted with Zac and his wife, Katie. I have mutual friends and an FSSP pastor who can vouch for them. They are under the direction of a holy diocesan priest at a different parish, but often attend Mass at my FSSP Latin Mass parish. Before Zac began his public ministry,our pastor (at the time) invited Zac to speak to our youth group. It was a powerful message. You may not realize, but Zac is now legally blind. Surgery was, unfortunately, unsuccessful and he now accepts this cross—and many others–with grace and humility. His sweet wife, Katie is his caregiver and assists him with his ministry. When home, Zac spends his days praying many rosaries. When I saw some of the negative comments on your website, I became concerned. I contacted our mutual friend and was told that Zac and Katie have been receiving some “not so nice” emails, but that they are taking it in stride. My friend said, “They give it all to our Lady and the Holy Spirit. As Katie says, they must be doing something right that so many feathers are ruffled. Please continue to pray for them.” I then looked at Zac’s FB page and checked out some of those who are discrediting Zac. I found it interesting that there are atheists and satanists claiming that Zac is a fake! They are obviously trying to deceive the followers of his ministry.”

I, too, thought there were some legitimate questions about the verisimilitude of Mr. King. This note from a trusted reader goes a long way towards soothing those concerns for me – and I have no doubt he is under deep assault if he has fully turned away from that. I said a Prayer of Miraculous Trust for him today, asking the intercession of St. Mary Magdalene, and I hope you will all pray for him, too.

On Saturday in Los Angeles, we were jam-packed at the Pauline bookstore in the afternoon. I was delighted to find that Sr. Lorraine, who often comments here, is a Pauline sister. She has a book on help from angels that I bought. (She had called ahead to make sure her sisters took good care of me).  A well-known television actor had secured that venue for us. I would mention who it is, but as you know, it can be the kiss of death in Hollywood for it to be known you are seriously Christian. I mention it so you know that we have true, faithful Christians “behind the lines,” as it were. We had a small gathering put together a few days earlier that evening – and David Daleiden, the fellow who patiently spent two and a half years putting together the Planned Parenthood videos that have utterly rocked the organization, came to visit with us. I will have a full article on that. I probably embarrass him a little with the extent of my esteem for him, but I am deeply impressed that a 26-year-old man could act with such patience, fortitude and resolve. He is a fine young man, still completely focused on the work rather than distracted by the national publicity machine. The faithful are rising.

Also, we need some volunteers and a co-ordinator for Houston. Former plans fell through and I might have to cancel the planned visit if someone doesn’t step up. If you can help on this, please contact Mary at

And finally, my next public meeting will be on Wednesday, August 26, at 7 p.m. at Canyon Crest Country Club, 975 Country Club Dr., Riverside, California.

Now, Jeanne Condon’s narrative of my visit to Sacramento:

Sacramento volunteer team. Back row, from left, Nancy, Mike, Deon, me, Maureen and Tom. In the front are author Jeanne Condon and her daughter, Elizabeth.

Sacramento volunteer team. Back row, from left, Nancy, Mike, Deon, me, Maureen and Tom. In the front are author Jeanne Condon and her daughter, Elizabeth.

By Jeanne Condon

This week we were privileged to host Charlie Johnston in Sacramento. He came from San Francisco and
upon leaving Northern California headed to Southern California where he will continue his mission to
“defend the faith, hearken the faithful, and defend the faithful”.
Several months ago, I offered Charlie a place to stay if and when he ever came through California’s
capitol. He responded gratefully. Two months ago Mary, the C.C. C., Charlie’s Chief Coordinator,
contacted me via email saying a team was coming together to arrange the logistics of Charlie’s visit and
would I like to be a part of it.
Together with 5 incredible women and their spouses we found a meeting room, a hotel, arranged a
designated driver among us, determined our potluck location, designed a flyer and got the word out.

Working together via email was a blessing as prayers were offered and

Private dinner with volunteers in Sacramento. Young Elizabeth, Jeanne Condon's daughter, did all the barbecuing.

Private dinner with volunteers in Sacramento. Young Elizabeth, Jeanne Condon’s daughter, did all the barbecuing.

doors were opened, and closed.

Mary encouraged us via email from Colorado as the days inched closer to “CJ-Day”. Such a sweet
harmony grew among us, though we were only connected by email and the Holy Spirit.
Just 5 days ago Maureen and Tom picked Charlie up from the train station. That night the whole team,
plus 2 ordained religious gathered for a potluck. Everyone contributed to a feast of food and fellowship.
Poor Charlie, he barely gets to eat because we ask questions and he answers with stories and anecdotes.
One woman put it so well, “Charlie is the kind of fellow, everyone wants for a friend.” How true that is.
After dinner we gathered to pray the Rosary, which was the sweetest part of our evening together.
Photos and hugs later we said good night.
The next day we continued our time together with Charlie as most of us went to the Cathedral of the
Blessed Sacrament for Holy Mass. Our Cathedral is so lovely and the sounds of singing, chanting, and
reading, holy words of Consecration, echo off large ornately painted walls and the overhead cupola,
from which the Crucifix hangs.
After a light lunch, the team took Charlie to an auto museum where they rambled lazily amongst classic


Tom and I at the wonderful Auto Museum in Sacramento. They had a wonderful and extensive display of cars - including a few like my Dad used to drive.

Tom and I at the wonderful Auto Museum in Sacramento. They had a wonderful and extensive display of cars – including a few like my Dad used to drive.

Charlie was driven to his modest hotel room, where he sent out a blog post to us all, and rested before
the public meeting 3 hours later.
Meanwhile some of the team went to the hotel room and immediately broke into a sweat……the AC was
not on. Grace prevailed and while the room got “cooler” we grabbed a quick bite to eat. When we
returned to our Next Right Step meeting room, the room was still not cooled down. After a quick
discussion with the hotel staff, we opened the doors to at least let fresh air in, while a giant fan whirled
relief, and noise.
The name tags were placed out and were a huge help for conversation. I highly recommend them.
Charlie arrived and we quickly rearranged the room to a half circle around him, while his chair was
placed by the door, next to the cookies.
After a brief introduction, and I mean brief, Charlie began his talk. Our 68 guests leaned in to hear his
every word, while they “offered up” their discomfort.
Charlie has so much to share in person, much of which is already on his blog. But hearing the same thing
in person, puts it in a new perspective.  His timely laughter of which we all joined in,  broke up the
serious nature of what the next few years hold for us as a human family. Always reassuring and
comforting, Charlie spoke from his heart to our hearts.
One part of his talk stood out for me, that more people die from or in a state of panic and chaos. I
tucked that tidbit into my being for future use.
I like that Charlie is very ordinary. He smokes a vapor stick every so often. He has a terrific sense of
humor, mostly at himself. He is very appreciative and is so relational as to say your name (name tags!!)
when he speaks to you. (Don’t we all love hearing our name when spoken to?!)
What Charlie recommends is also very ordinary and simple: Acknowledge God, take the next right step,
and be a sign of hope for others. Do you have that memorized yet? You should.
Finally after almost 3 hours, Charlie wrapped things up. A few more group photos and then for some of

the team it was hugs and good-bye.

The presentation in Sacramento.

The presentation in Sacramento.

I didn’t want this pilgrimage stop to end. Saying good bye to Charlie choked me up. I imagined how the
Ephesians or Corinthians felt when saying good bye to their beloved Paul. But on Paul went, as Charlie
must, too. He has other “flocks” to encourage on his tour of the United States.
The day following the public meeting, I called the hotel to express my disappointment that the air
conditioning was broken. They apologized and offered to refund us $100. Upon emailing the team, we
agreed to send a $100 check to one of Charlie’s charities on his website from all of his readers.
We also agreed to continue the fellowship by meeting in a few months for another potluck.
The team member who did all the driving while Charlie was in Northern California, took him to the
airport. That day felt a little empty as I was not going to see anyone from the team or Charlie for a long
It had been a busy but productive few weeks as we wrapped up the details for Charlie’s stop over. Now
it is over. At least we still have the blog 
But there is one more part to the story.
The day after Charlie left, I was taking a needed rest when I received a frantic phone call from one of my
adult sons. His car had broken down on the freeway. I drove right away to assist him, because he does
not do well under stress and easily panics. I began praying that I would  be calm in the panic….words
that Charlie had exhorted less than 48 hours earlier. I held my Rosary in my hands and encouraged my
son to say “Jesus I trust in you.” It was a challenge, but I told him we would take the next right step. To
make my story short, we experienced 3 miracles of consolation and rescue. They only meant something

to my son and I, but Our Mother came to our aid! Praised be Jesus!

Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament in Sacramento

Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament in Sacramento

You might be considering attending and even helping arrange one of Charlie’s future visits. Let me
assure you of the joy of working with others to make the event come to pass. Let me assure you that
you will come away encouraged to hold tight to the love of your life: Jesus Christ.  Times will get tough,
but God has a glorious plan that is just around the corner.
Praised be Jesus Christ!

About charliej373

Charlie Johnston is a former newspaper editor, radio talk show host and political consultant. From Feb. 11, 2011 to Aug. 21, 2012, he walked 3,200 miles across the country, sleeping in the woods, meeting people and praying as he went. He has received prophetic visitation all his life, which he has vetted through a trio of priests over the last 20 years, and now speaks publicly about on this site. Yet he emphasizes that we find God most surely through the ordinary, doing the little things we should with faith and fidelity. Hence the name, The Next Right Step. The visitations inform his work, but are not the focus of it. He lives in the Archdiocese of Denver in the United States.
This entry was posted in Speaking Tour and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to Song of Sacramento

  1. Thank you for posting that about Zac. I’ve been in a debate with Mark Shae over the past couple days on that very topic. Mark, in his standard knee-jerk, flippant, sarcastic, dismissive attitude, basically publicly called Zac a complete fraud, and on nothing but a baseless suspicion. Glad to hear that Zac is definitely the real deal.

    I pray that this will open Mark’s eyes so that he questions his own categorically dismissive attitude toward Medjugorje, Luisa Piccarreta, and others.

    Liked by 7 people

    • anne ovari says:

      Yes Charlie, I thank you with Daniel on what you posted about Zach King. I became aware of him through Lifenews and also listened to one of his talks. I didn’t really know what to make of him. I will definitely pray for him. God bless.

      Liked by 2 people

    • vicardwm says:

      I have stopped looking at Mark Shea’s blog. He basically strikes me as a “Catholic skeptic” at this point. In many ways, he speaks and acts like I would expect an atheist to act – caustive, dismissive, mocking, and more on the left wing as well. He does have a lot of good things to say and a gift of writing, but all that is being subsumed by his snark.


    • Mick says:

      Prayers for Zac. And I stopped reading Mark Shea a decade ago. I couldn’t take his snide, snarky, obnoxious tone.


  2. Fran says:

    Very nicely written summary of Charlie’s visit, Jeanne! God bless you all.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Ellen Lopez says:

    For the Sacramento group, as we plan for DFW area visit, can you share your flyer for your event? I would love to steal any good ideas out there. Thanks for your summary of events!!! We can’t wait here in the Lone Star State.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. lambzie37 says:

    Hi Jeanne,
    We were blessed to have Charlie visit with us nor’eastas last July. It was a joy to read of your time with Charlie as it brought to mind much of what we experienced during his all too brief visit (including trouble with hotel environmental controls!)
    I would like to encourage you to hold your potluck dinner sooner rather than latter. We hosted our first “Storm’ dinner this past Saturday evening in our home-non too soon considering today’s rocky global economic events. Perhaps one next right step we SHOULD ALL TAKE is to pray even more fervently for one another (especially for Charlie, Zach and David.) As I said in my only other post on this blog to date, my heart just aches for those who will soon be shown the magnitude of their ineptitude. Mercy dear Jesus, we humbly invoke your precious mercy.
    And so through Charlie’s faithful efforts to remain true to his mission and spread his threefold message about this country, we will now enjoy a new rather special opportunity to connect coast to coast and on every hillside and dale betwixt them through our common mission and most importantly through prayer. We are in fact ONE in the body of Christ!
    Our son-in-law and daughter live with our only two grandchildren not far from Sacramento. I will be visiting with them in early October and would dearly love to meet you, connect (and maybe even share a hug) face to face. Our daughter has been speaking with my husband this past week and may even want to join us if we do get to meet.
    All God’s and Our Lady’s blessings be about you as you now continue the work begun for them through Charlie in Sacramento and beyond.
    Peace, Jacki and Doug

    Liked by 4 people

  5. Josh says:

    I apologize. This is off topic, but I had to share with everyone. I belong to a club to practice public speaking skills (Toastmasters), which met today. In this club, religion or faith is rarely discussed. Part of each meeting is to practice impromptu speaking. A club member (today it was me) asks random other members questions about a topic on which they have to speak one to two minutes without any preparation. I chose to ask questions about the topic of societal collapse and “prepping”. The answers given shocked me as they were very uncharacteristic for the group.

    I asked one woman “Assume that you have enough food, water and supplies stored for you and your family when society colapses. What will you say when your neighbor knocks on your door?” Her answer made my insides leap for joy! In a nutshell her answer was that she would give her loaves and fishes and trust in the Lord to multiply them!

    I then asked a gentleman “What items would you keep in an emergency bag in the case of a disaster and what is your rational for that item?” He listed off a number of items which you would expect. But then he said “I would also pack a Bible, because I have a feeling that in a situation like that I’d be relying on God pretty hard.”

    Afterwards, I told the woman how much I liked her response about offering her loaves and fish. She said that to be honest she didn’t know where it came from. It just came out!

    I tend to believe Charlie’s message, but I am not skeptical by nature. So, I’ve been praying for discernment on what to make of Charlie’s message. Today’s experience has cemented my belief.

    Liked by 6 people

  6. NancyA says:

    This was lovely to read. Your joy shines through it all, Jeanne!

    Charlie, this story is surely a sign of hope from Our Lady, Herself: , and upon reading the comments, it seems that this sort of thing is not unusual in catastrophe. We place all our hope in our Blessed Mother and all our trust in Her Son!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. jaykay says:

    That picture of the Cathedral in Sacramento – the Sacred Heart shrine with the words of the “Tantum ergo…” inscribed all around! How beautiful, and how could one not be drawn to prayer by that? How much we’ve lost in so many churches by the stripping out of the sacred, installed with true devotion and the best of craftsmanship… Thank God some remains. And yes, I certainly will pray for Zack King (we share a surname 😉). One of my best friends is blind (a father and grandfather) so I know to a certain degree what difficulties he faces. Thank you, Charlie, and, as ever, blessings to all here. J.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Karen says:

    Thank you Jeanne for your report on Charlie’s visit. I pray everyone’s local networks blossom following all the NRS talks throughout the States.

    Charlie, I am a simple suburban nanny with a weighty ‘territory of souls’ who sees the news, both mainstream and alternate, but could I please have your opinion based on your political background. Is it possible that a financial crash could be engineered in stages, in a timely fashion – say in time firstly, for a UN debate on Agenda 2030? Reason would tell us that global wheels churn slowly but it can be very frustrating as a global bystander watching what looks like a ‘good-for-the-poorest’ sustainable development plan unfold whilst cynically supposing there is the likelihood of a similarly engineered less-than-noble goal underway.

    On the other hand, or should I say IN the other hand, in stark contrast, how amazing is the power of a simple set of Rosary Beads! And the brilliant manoeuver of the Lord to strategically place these beads in the hands of those who feel frustrated and incompetent, as if to say to us “My children, do not be afraid! Simply play your little part in this battle and show me your faith, love and trust by praying your Rosary in and with the Divine Will, giving it to the Queen Mother …. stand back and watch just how much the providential Father loves everyone! My Son’s triumph is magnified in the Mother’s triumph because that is the way I desire MY plan to unfold.”

    The 69th Session of the UN General Assembly closes on September 14, the Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross and the 70th Session opens on September 15, the Feast of Our Lady of Sorrows. Prayed IN the Divine Will each Hail Mary acknowledges God, is a leap forward and, in our families or prayer groups, is certainly encouraging! The End Times battle of David and Goliath is what is truly underway.


  9. Sr Lorraine says:

    Thank you very much, Charlie, for mentioning me and the book. I’m delighted that your talk went so well! I called Sr Lusia to find out the details and she said there were a lot of people and they were very enthusiastic about your talk. She enjoyed meeting you said she will send a picture that was taken of her with you. It’s great that the word is really getting out there! I’m praying for you as you continue on your travels.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. John says:

    Hey Charlie, I’m seeing so many new folks commenting from all of the world, was wondering if you have a count on how many readers you have? Thanks for what you’re doing and God Bless all here!


    • charliej373 says:

      It had been averaging around 10,000 per day for a good while, but it seems to be going up pretty regularly right now…kind of in flux. They come from between 25-30 different countries a day. An admin page keeps me apprised.

      Liked by 3 people

  11. Therese says:

    Oh Jeanne Condon I am so glad that You shared about your wonderful visit with Charlie in Sacramento. Your words summed up what I was feeling yet I felt very inadequate expressing my thoughts on paper. I was one of three people who worked on arranging Charlie’s visit in Portland Oregon. We faced many obstacles (we also had problems with an overheated room) but we persisted in faith, taking the next right step each time a door closed. The result was phenomenal and the room was packed. I met such Faithful, devoted brothers and sisters in Christ. Yes, Charlie was so ordinary and his message was so simple, yet his short time with us has changed our lives in the great Northwest. As I was laying in bed a week after Charlie’s visit, soaking up his message of love, this came to mind. I pictured a large round glass bowl of water sitting on a table. Charlie was like a drop of “Green” food coloring (representing LIFE). As it hit the bowl of water it dropped straight down several inches. With each passing moment I could see the green spreading everywhere. Upward, downward, to the left and to the right, forwards and backwards. Within a short time….. The WHOLE bowl turned green. That is how it is with each one of us as we are called to do the little things we should with Faith and Fidelity and take The Next Right Step by (TDL) Trusting, Doing, and Loving the person right in front of us. Charlie, may God’s Grace and Mercy be with you as you continue your visits for Our Heavenly Father. Pictures are on their way.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Marti says:

    I read your message many years ago, when first carried by Spirit Daily, and it had a ring of truth to it. I was very happy to rediscover your webpage and this forum, and especially the videos. Charlie, if I remember correctly, didn’t you talk about a civil war coming to this country (the USA) and the dividing line being abortion? I have some thoughts on that now unfolding, with the defund Planned Parenthood movement by some States, and the backlash of threats from the Federal Government. But I wanted to make sure it was you who actually said that years ago> Thank you and many blessings!


    • Marti says:

      I found this article from SP–I got it wrong re the civil war in the US! You did say global. Can you clarify what you mean about the dividing line being abortion? Thanks!

      “When that occurred — when he watched as the world seemed to turn topsy-turvy, with good considered evil and evil good — Johnston says he became startled and knew it was leading to the events he was shown in the visions. He says that in those premonitions is general upheaval, a breakdown in technology, and a “global civil war” — with the dividing line the issue of abortion.

      While Johnston also sees signs in natural happenings, it is his belief that the major events will be spawned by man.

      There are “legions,” he says, that have given themselves over to Satan. He believes that abortion is a satanic “sacrament.”


    • charliej373 says:

      Yes, it was me who said it. The tip of the spear of attack is homosexual “marriage,” but abortion is the line of division. You either believe each person is formed in God’s own image and imbued with all the rights of an heir or you believe that each is disposable – which in the end is a belief that you are the only thing that really matters. It is a poverty of thought that destroys all hope and justifies all violence.

      Liked by 2 people

  13. Great comment. The faithful are rising. Grateful thanks also to those young men who courageously disarmed the gunman on the Amsterdam to Paris train yesterday. Will be praying for everyone on this site in about ten mins when I go to open up the church. Christus Vinci.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Barbara Dore says:

    I think there may be some loved ones praying for those marines. They were chosen to be there to save lives. God’s plans can be surprising. Praised be to God for giving those passengers a second chance to be converted and led back to God.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Stephen Maresch says:

    I think Rev. Burgos is very insightful here this is a letter to Michael Brown on his website.

    [Feedback from Rev. Emanuel Burgos: “I’m a pastor who has been following your site for over a decade. In reading your last ‘Special Report,’ I believe that you should consider writing an article about 2017. I know that you are ‘skeptical’ of dates, but the year 2017 has appeared in several of your articles on Spirit Daily.

    “One of the earliest times that it appeared occurred in 2012. That year, you wrote an article about stigmatics. In the article, you mentioned ‘Nasreen Jouni’ and said that she allegedly received a message from the Lord that said the following: ‘My daughter, I know you are weak and I know without me you are always imperfect, unable to move. Don’t worry; I will take care of you. I will take care of you until all my works are done. My chalice of mercy has overflowed. Daughter, when My Mother appeared in Fatima on May 1917, she said the devil asked the Divine Throne to tempt the world for a hundred years. This time is going to end in 2017. He will no longer reign on earth because I will come with My peace. I will cover the world with My peace because, I am peace and passion. My call is to the whole world.’ She interpreted this not as the end of the world, but as the end of a period — Satan’s time, to be accompanied by major events, for which we should prepare, in ways she believes will be revealed in coming years.’ The article is found here: The startling implication is that the Pope Leo XIII’s hundred-year prophecy began in 1917! If that’s true, it would make Charles Johnston’s alleged visitations and messages from Archangel Gabriel more relevant and meaningful. In fact, in this article from 2013, about Mr. Johnston, you quoted the following: ‘The sequence of ever-deepening chaos will continue until mid-October of 2017,’ he asserts he was told by the Blessed Mother. “Despair will reign throughout the world. Then, between October 13-17 of 2017, the world will be miraculously, utterly, and visibly delivered from the terror by the Intercession of Our Lady the Immaculate Conception. Christianity will be reunified, Satan will be shackled, and the world shall enter a glorious period of peace and harmony under the rule and protection of the one, triune God.'” That article is found here: If Satan’s reign began in October 1917, it would also coincide with the birth of Communism in Russia during that same month and year! Interestingly enough, at the half-way point of the 100 years of Satan’s reign, the Roman Catholic Church experienced the birth of the Catholic Charismatic Renewal movement which began at Duquesne University in 1967. Perhaps God decided that the Roman Catholic Church needed the supernatural manifestations and gifts of the Holy Spirit as it faced its battle against Satan. It was also the year that Jerusalem was recaptured by the Jewish people during the Sixth-Day War.

    “In addition, if Mary is going to intervene in a dramatic fashion in October 2017, it would definitely tie in with the hundred-year anniversary of Fatima’s Miracle of the Sun, a hundred years of Communism, and five hundred years of Protestantism (which began on October 31, 1517). Ironically, the end of Protestantism could take place right before the 500th anniversary year.

    “Furthermore, if dramatic events will take place in October 2017, that would also fit with what you wrote about Maria Esperanza’s last interviews. In one of your articles you wrote, ‘In one of her last interviews Esperanza speculated that major events linked to the secrets of Medjugorje, which she believed was authentic, would occur by 2020.’ October 2017 would definitely fit with Maria’s timeframe. That article is found here: Lastly, in 2013, you wrote about St. John Bosco’s prophecy about the ‘rainbow of peace shall appear on earth’ right before ‘two full moons have shone in the month of flowers.’ If Maria Esperanza’s timeframe is accurate, the next blue moons in this decade will take place on: January 2018, March 2018, and October 2020. March 2018 can be considered the ‘month of flowers’ due to the arrival of Spring in March. If that’s the case, the period of peace will take place shortly before March 2018. Again, October 2017 would seem to suggest something dramatic will happen at the intervention of the Blessed Virgin Mary. The article of St. John Bosco’s prophecy and the significance of March 2018 that you wrote can be found here: In short, it appears there’s an important correlation for October 2017. Naturally, we’re not talking about the Second Coming of Christ so there’s no danger about date setting that climatic Event. Instead, my hunch is that the ‘warning’ might take place in October 2017. A Warning that will probably begin with the Miracle of the Sun (but this time the whole world will see it), include our mini-judgments, conclude by breaking Satan’s reign and power on this earth, and the reunification of the Christian churches back to Rome. I should also point out that I’m not the only one who has seen the significance of October 2017. In fact, Father Dwight Longenecker wrote a fascinating article about it here (which I believe you linked back in May on Spirit Daily): I reached my conclusion about October 2017 long before I read Father Longenecker’s article (and I was delighted when I saw his article since it further confirmed my growing hunch). Without a doubt, it appears that prophetic events are definitely pointing towards and culminating in October 2017. Consequently, please look into it, pray about it, and consider writing an article about it. Thanks for your time, Rev. Emanuel Burgos] — for our discernment.

    [Photo of Mary and candle and flames at the top of this article was taken right after the sisters finished praying Vespers in the Chapel of St. Charles Children’s Home in Rochester, New Hampshire; the reflection above Our Lady’s head is that of the Paschal candle, compliments Sister Mary Rose Reddy]

    Print Friendly and PDF


    • charliej373 says:

      I should note, Stephen, that I did say to Michael a few years back that it would come between Oct. 13-17 in 2017. I often have to interpret. But that was one of the times my angel was terse to me. He appeared to me after that was printed and chided me that he had NOT told me those dates, but rather had said “very late in 2017.” So Michael Brown quoted me accurately, but I presumed too much in saying the October timeframe. I have since had some very serious people suggest to me that it might be November 13, which would be a seventh appearance of Fatima, which has an elegance to it. Paul Regan suggested to me that it may well be Dec. 25, 2017. That jumped out at me because for several years I have privately thought of the Storm as the New Advent. But what the angel said was only “very late in 2017.”

      Liked by 1 person

      • I discovered this site by accident. Charlie’s statements above has definitely changed my outlook. If it’s November or December 2017, then we’re only talking about 1 to 2 more months before the Storm ends. Thank you, Charlie, for clarifying what you told Michael Brown.


    • Beckita says:

      Thank you, Stephen, for bringing this to us!


Leave a Reply

