Public Events This Week

Charlie will be speaking publicly this week at the following places:

Birmingham, AL

Thursday, May 12, 2016

7:00 pm:  72 Highway 400 Shelby, AL 35143

Contact:  Susan @

If possible, please bring a wood floor friendly folding chair   (say that fast three times!  😎)


Atlanta, GA

Friday, May 13, 2016

7:00 pm:  Heritage Club, 201 Clubhouse Dr., Canton, GA  30114






This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Public Events This Week

  1. Matthew says:

    “Wood floor friendly folding chair”
    “Wood froor flendly folding chair”
    “Wood floor folding friendly chair”


    Liked by 2 people

  2. zeniazenia says:

    SEVEN GIFTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT FIFTH DAY (Tuesday, 7th Week of Easter)
    Light immortal! Light Divine! Visit Thou these hearts of Thine, And our inmost being fill!
    The Gift of Knowledge
    The gift of Knowledge enables the soul to evaluate created things at their true worth–in their relation to God. Knowledge unmasks the pretense of creatures, reveals their emptiness, and points out their only true purpose as instruments in the service of God. It shows us the loving care of God even in adversity, and directs us to glorify Him in every circumstance of life. Guided by its light, we put first things first, and prize the friendship of God beyond all else. “Knowledge is a fountain of life to him that possess it.”
    Come, O Blessed Spirit of Knowledge, and grant that I may perceive the will of the Father; show me the nothingness of earthly things, that I may realize their vanity and use them only for Thy glory and my own salvation, looking ever beyond them to Thee, and Thy eternal rewards. Amen.
    Our Father and Hail Mary ONCE. Glory be to the Father SEVEN TIMES.
    Act of Consecration, Prayer for the Seven Gifts

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Denise Lawlor says:

    All your posts are about speaking engagements now???

    Denise ☘
    Sent from my iPad.



  4. I sent you an email Charlie. I hope to see you soon.

    Liked by 2 people

    • charliej373 says:

      You will, Susan. Sorry, I got so far behind from Thursday on and then have been very busy the last few days I have been catching up in pieces. The box you undoubtedly wrote to me at is scheduled to get much needed attention from me tonight. But I will see you Sunday.

      Liked by 2 people

  5. Tom from Georgia says:

    Sorry I can’t make it to Atlanta, Charlie. Not too far but I’m going to be away. I’ll pray for your trip, and listening for news. God bless!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. radiclaudio says:

    Hi Charlie, please tell my dear friend Deacon Terry (and his lovely wife Ms Rita) hello while in AL.


    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

