Public Events This Week

Charlie will be giving two public talks this week — one in West Palm Beach, Florida and the other in Sebring, Florida.  Details are below:

West Palm Beach, FL

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

7:00 pm:  WPB EVENT HALL, 2223 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, West Palm Beach, Florida  33409

Contact:  Peggy @


Sebring, FL

Friday, May 20, 2016

6:00 pm: The Circle Theater, 202 Circle Park Dr, Sebring, FL  33870

Contact:  Joan @

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Public Events This Week

  1. Jersey Mo (Maureen Dombrowski) says:

    I feel very selfish asking this because Charlie has been going non-stop and is probably looking forward to putting a sign on his front door that reads….”Gone Fishing”…..will you ever make it to the Philadelphia area for a talk? If not I understand. God bless you and may He continue to give you endurance for your Mission! I pray that I respond in the same positive manner to the next Mission God gives me. We are here to serve Him and that gives a soul joy.


  2. Jersey Mo (Maureen Dombrowski) says:

    Sorry I missed you Charlie but than again I didn’t have you on my radar last year. I’m glad this site is on my radar now. A lot of nice folks comment here and I learn a lot from all here.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jacks5 says:

    What about England, Charlie? We would make you very welcome!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Melissa says:

    New Orleans?


Leave a Reply

