Change In Venue

There has been a change in the venue for Charlie’s public talk in Danville, IL.  It is no longer part of the retreat.  Admission is free.

Saturday, May 28, 2016 

1:00 pm: 15571 Riverwood Dr., Danville, IL  61834

Admission is Free

Contact:  Mary@

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Change In Venue

  1. wpsahm says:

    Man! I’m in Illinois visiting family and for about 15 minutes last night I was so excited that I could hear Charlie speak in person. Until I realized it is NEXT Saturday and we are leaving to go back to Phoenix this Sunday:(((( Come on out to Phoenix, Charlie!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. JudyM says:

    Mary, is Charlie’s talk still at the Ave Maria Retreat Center, even though it is not part of the retreat? Google Maps can’t find 15571 Riverwood Dr, so I was thinking it might be a small road in the Center.


    • Sophia Maria says:

      Retreat address is 27199 State Rt. 1 in Danville,IL. Charlie’s talk is in the Holy Family Pavilion. It is exactly 4 miles north of the Wal-Mart in Danville. There is a rock monument of our Lady near a white mailbox on the east side of Rt.1. They will have balloons on the mailbox as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      • richbru says:

        Sophia, is Charlie OK or is he very, very busy?

        Have not seen much activity here on TNRS.


        • charliej373 says:

          I have been very busy, Rich…and kind of fell out in weariness after I got back from Sebring for a few days – and I am working on a big, practical piece on the status of the Planned Parenthood stuff. Sorry, sometimes I just need a break. Hee hee – I have joked with some friends that I need to get a job…just so I can get a little rest. This retirement stuff takes all my time of late!

          Liked by 2 people

  3. wynne wideman says:

    Charlie – I follow your blog. I heard this song today and thought of how appropriate it was to send to you!! Thank you for your ministry!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jlynnbyrd says:

    That is beautiful! ❤


Leave a Reply

