Praying for Priests: With Love Beyond all Telling

(I will be back in Denver tomorrow. It has been a hectic – and wonderful – month of activity, from the wedding of my son to all the visits. I was quite impressed with the Diocese of Peoria. There is a small coterie of people who watch where I am going to be so they can call and complain. It’s a strange, crabbed vocation, but I guess everyone has to have their raison d’etre. While they have only managed to get something cancelled twice in the last year, some venue changes have been because of the complainers. But the Diocese of Peoria did not rely on lurid online attacks against me. Instead, they did their due diligence to find my actual status within my own Archdiocese – and then told the operators of the retreat center in Danville that I was free to speak there. It is nice when officials check the facts rather than react to the rumors.

Today, our own Beckita launches a project near and dear to her heart.

pray for priests

By Beckita

Many groups and materials have sprung forth, all over the world, for the worthy cause of praying for priests. I’m honored to facilitate matching the lay people and clergy who visit our TNRS site in order to provide prayer support for these priests. The people who commit would do so for the duration of the Storm, until Our Lady comes for the final Rescue sometime at the end of 2017.

I wish to keep the process a simple one. Whether you are a cleric who would like to ask for prayer support or a lay person interested in praying for a priest or bishop, please send an email to me at beckita.maria@yahoo.com.

Dear Clergy, please let me know if you prefer to use your TNRS screen name or a fictitious name. (I’d be willing to create a fictitious name, if you’d like.) That name will become a tangible link to the real cleric in the trenches, welcoming people back to God and ministering to their souls. After a few weeks of collecting emails, I’ll match people. At that time, I’ll let each cleric know that they have been adopted, and I will give each of those who are willing to pray the screen or fictitious name of the priest for whom he or she will be praying throughout the remainder of the Storm.

On December 8, 2007, the document, “Eucharistic Adoration for the Sanctification of Priests and Spiritual Maternity,” was released by the Vatican Congregation of the Clergy. In the document, the language, “spiritual mother” and “adopt a priest,” is used. If you are considering adopting a priest for prayer, you might like to read this document, which expresses encouragement from the highest levels of the Church. In all the vignettes shared, the person praying remained completely anonymous. Therefore, we will continue in this spirit so that adopting a priest will be an act of pure love with anonymity preserved. It is truly hidden work.

I especially appreciate an apostolate which has included spiritual paternity by asking men to consider adopting a priest. The apostolate is the ““Foundation of Prayer for Priests.” There is a vast array of rich resources to assist in your efforts of praying for priests as well as resources which foster spiritual knowledge and growth.

A final suggestion is to purchase a book (only if you’d like to do so; it’s not a necessary component) as you embark on this journey of prayer. Written by Kathleen Beckman, it is: Praying for Priests: A Mission for the New Evangelization.

If you’re interested in becoming a spiritual mother or father and adopting a priest, you will see in the reading material which I’ve recommended that Eucharistic Adoration is intimately linked to this prayer effort, for each priest is inextricably linked to the Holy Eucharist. If you are someone who is homebound, you can find online sites with webcams beaming Jesus exposed in His Eucharistic Presence. When the internet is down, simply uniting spiritually with our Eucharistic Jesus would be a beautiful way to pray. For my adopted priest, I have also composed a simple, from-the-heart prayer that I pray each morning with the intention of enfolding him in all my daily prayers while asking Our Lady of Tepeyac to keep my priest in Her Immaculate Heart.

That’s it!

I’ve named our project, “With Love beyond All Telling,” as there is a line from one of the prefaces at Mass during Advent which includes this heart-piercing beauty: “He is the one foretold by all the prophets, whom the Virgin Mother bore with love beyond all telling.”

May we take up this cause, in the footsteps of our Mother, with love beyond all telling!

To remind you, if you have questions or would like to participate in our own TNRS Praying for Priests project, please contact me at beckita.maria@yahoo.com.

Blessed be God! Ave Maria!

Beckita Maria

About charliej373

Charlie Johnston is a former newspaper editor, radio talk show host and political consultant. From Feb. 11, 2011 to Aug. 21, 2012, he walked 3,200 miles across the country, sleeping in the woods, meeting people and praying as he went. He has received prophetic visitation all his life, which he has vetted through a trio of priests over the last 20 years, and now speaks publicly about on this site. Yet he emphasizes that we find God most surely through the ordinary, doing the little things we should with faith and fidelity. Hence the name, The Next Right Step. The visitations inform his work, but are not the focus of it. He lives in the Archdiocese of Denver in the United States.
This entry was posted in Call for Help, Church Governance, Family of God, Solidarity, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

82 Responses to Praying for Priests: With Love Beyond all Telling

  1. Bob says:

    correction Charlie!! “Did NOT rely on…”
    Thanks and God Bless bob

    Like

  2. SteveBC says:

    Charlie, you need to fix something you wrote. You said, “But the Diocese of Peoria did rely on lurid online attacks against me.” I believe you want to write, “But the Diocese of Peoria did NOT rely on lurid online attacks against me.” ????

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Paul Burdett says:

    Online adoration
    http://www.Savior.org

    Liked by 13 people

  4. tim says:

    Thank you, Beckita, for taking this project on.

    Liked by 14 people

  5. Sally says:

    Maybe it is me but what does TNRS mean?? Is there a website??

    Liked by 1 person

  6. CrewDog says:

    Good Job!!, Beckita 😉
    One of my made-up prayers contains:
    Lord, See to the needs of my Comrades in Faith, especially those in desperate need and those doing their best to bring me to You. AMEN!!
    I thinks it’s important to pray for Priests and all religious folks “Preaching-n-Living” The Gospel.

    GOD SAVE ALL HERE!!

    Liked by 12 people

  7. Mary says:

    Beckita, when my mother was 9 years old, a priest she dearly loved at her parish died suddenly. She was so grieved over his death that she struggled as a child to come to grips with his passing. The mother of the priest saw my mom at the casket and wanted to know who this child is and what her son had meant to her. She asked my grandmother if my mother could come and stay with the family for a weekend, which turned into one of many weekends. My mom never stopped praying for this priest her whole life. She died in January of this year. Going through her things I found the holy card with the priest’s picture and details of his birth, ordination, and death. I felt this was meant for me and have since taken up the duty of praying for this priest. I have “adopted” him. Thank you for doing this, I am sure it will bear much fruit in the heart of the church. God bless your efforts.

    Liked by 17 people

  8. BlessedIam says:

    What a beautiful mission that is presented on this day of the Visitation and Mary’s fiat!
    I am praying and discerning my commitment to this ministry.
    May God bless you and all involved.

    Liked by 7 people

  9. Margie Giangiulio says:

    CHARLIE, I MET YOU WHEN YOU CAME TO ARLINGTON TEXAS LAST YEAR AND NOW READ ALL YOUR POSTS-WAS HAPPY TO SEE THIS ONE ON PRIESTS. THIS IS A MINISTRY I HAVE BEEN GIVEN AS WELL. ALL THE PRIESTS AND SEMINARIANS IN OUR DALLAS DIOCESE HAVE BEEN ADOPTED BY ANONYMOUS SPIRITUAL MOTHERS. I WAS ASKED TO SPEAK ABOUT THIS AT A CHARISMATIC CONFERENCE AND AS A RESULT THE DIOCESE OF PHILADELPHIA ADOPTED OUR PROGRAM. RECENTLY, THE POOR CLARES OF PERPETUAL ADORATION HAD ME ON THEIR CATHOLIC RADIO SHOW-CALLED “ THE GOOD HABIT” AND AS A RESULT, SOMEONE IN THE DIOCESE OF GALVESTON –HOUSTON IS WORKING ON IMPLEMENTING IT THERE. WHEN I WAS CALLED TO DO THIS ONE OF MY BISHOP FRIENDS SUGGESTED WE BUILD A WEBSITE WITH ALL THE PROCEDURES TO MAKE IT EASILY ADOPTED BY DIFFERENT DIOCESES. IF YOU FEEL INCLINED TO HELP SPREAD THIS, THE WEBSITE IS http://WWW.PRAYFORMYPRIEST.ORG. AFTER IMPLEMENTING THIS PROGRAM OF SPIRITUAL MOTHERHOOD AND ADORATION CENACLES FOR PRIESTS, I NOTICED THAT ON THE 2ND OF THE MONTH MESSAGES IN MEDJUGORJE, OUR LADY ALWAYS INCLUDED ONE LAST SENTENCE ABOUT HER PRIESTS AND SHEPHERDS. WHEN ASKED ABOUT THIS , MIRJANA EXPLAINED IN OCT 2011, “WE HAVE THIS TIME WE ARE LIVING IN RIGHT NOW, AND WE HAVE THE TIME OF THE TRIUMPH OF OUR LADY’S HEART. BETWEEN THESE TWO TIMES, there is a bridge and that bridge is our priests…that bridge needs to be strong enough for every one of us to cross it. OUR LADY SAID, “ALONGSIDE THEM, (THE PRIESTS) I WILL TRIUMPH.” THE STORY ON HOW THIS ALL CAME TO ME WAS ALSO PRINTED IN TWO ISSUES OF MEDJUGORJE MAGAZINE AND THERE IS A WITNESS GIVEN ON ONE OF “MARY’S TV” PROGRAMS AS WELL. ALL THESE VEHICLES RESULT IN INDIVIDUAL WOMEN E-MAILING ME TO SIGN UP FOR A PRIEST BUT I BELIEVE IT NEEDS TO BE DONE IN ENTIRE DIOCESES SO I USUALLY TRY TO HELP THESE WOMEN BRING IT TO EVERY PRIEST IN THEIR DIOCESE. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT WAS SUGGESTED IN THE DOCUMENT ISSUED BY THE VATICAN IN 2007. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO MARGE GIANGIULIO DALLAS TEXAS

    Liked by 12 people

  10. Beckita, Thank you for taking this project on. Under the guide of my Spiritual Director I keep a journal. I write in it what I believe God is saying to me. I have felt extremely called to pray for Priests. I will relay only part of what I recorded in my journal on May 23, 2016 while in the chapel praying. (The rest is for my Spiritual Director to read) Here is part of it;
    Beloved,
    …. Many of my Priests have hearts that have turned to stone toward me. The prophet helps crack the stone so my flame came reignite. My shepherds are needed more than ever. They must come back to me in their hearts. Mary will be their guide. Some had picked up their cross to follow me, only to lay it down again to follow the world. Reignite the Flame of Love in them. They bring the Eucharist. People need the Eucharist. They need me.
    Oppression, division, sin, these are not of me. My Sacraments make holy. My Priests bring Sacraments. Pray for my Priests.
    -Abba

    I knelt down to pray ….Divine Mercy for Priests…. I heard in my head;

    – My sacrifice is made at every Mass at the altar. Remind my Priests of my Passion. I died for them. Tell them to contemplate my Passion. They need humility and hearts that are pure for me. Be perfect as your heavenly Father is perfect.

    That is the part I feel comfortable disclosing. I was so happy when I saw this. Thank you for putting it together!

    Liked by 14 people

  11. You might want to check the Opus Sanctorum Angelorum. They have an apostolate to pray for priests and they have many people who adopt priests for a year at a time. They are officially, with the Church’s approval, spreading the work of the Holy Angels and prayer for Priests.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 3 people

    • Beckita says:

      The work of Opus Sanctorum Angelorum is beautiful, Cyndi. In the history of the website mentioned above, The Foundation of Prayer for Priests, you’ll discover that at its inception, the approval and blessing for that Apostolate came directly from the Prefect for the Congregation of Clergy in Rome. Gratefully, there are many such efforts abounding all over the world. God bless you.

      Liked by 3 people

    • al chandanais says:

      There are many people and groups praying for Priests, this is true. How many people who pray for priests know of the storm and the worlds fall coming very soon. I know God knows how to protect His Priests by their prayers even if they don’t know what they’re praying for but how many will continue when the storm rages to it’s climax. I believe this was placed on beckita’s heart for those who know what’s coming as best as any of us can know. Those who will adopt their Priest as a new born, hold him close in there heart and pray to God asking what His Priest is in need of. Who will seek a strength for their Priest he has never known and be a man of character that will surprise even he. A Priest who will trust in God in such an overwhelming understanding that he will be a great man and a cornerstone of meekness that he will lead his congregation in peace and calm helping make the next right step all along helping and guiding non Catholics into the Rescue. Perhaps a teenager will pray for his or her Priest that will carry him out of the fear of the storm and into the boldness of the rescue as only teenagers know bold, without fear. There will be many who will be devastated not only by the storm but in the belief that this is Jesus’ 2nd coming. No I believe this request for prayer for Priests by Beckita is for the storm itself. Let us help get them ready.

      Liked by 6 people

  12. Julia says:

    Lovely article Beckita. I know for certain that Our Lady of Medjugorje will be very happy with your effort to encourage more of us to pray for Priests. We read her requests for our prayers in many of the Medjugorje messages.

    In late 1990’s while one of the visionaries was at Aylesford, Kent, UK; which is the Shrine to Our Lady of Mount Carmel. We were asked to take a name from a box containing thousands of Priests names, I took one random name out and to my amazement, he was a Priest from the same part of UK where I was then residing. Not only that, but it turned out he was born in the same town and the same nursing home as myself in Ireland. I was stunned, and a woman I knew said I should tell him, as he would be amused. Well, I did tell him and have regretted it ever since. I think he thought I was nuts. So I would be cautious about telling a Priest if we are praying for him specifically.

    This same Priest by a sheer fluke (or was it ?) was instrumental in helping my family at a critical point. I can never tell him this side of the grave how God worked a miracle through him. But I know Jesus will have one beautiful thing to show him at his judgement.

    I remember all Priests and especially in our home town, and I pray God helps them especially in these confusing times.

    Liked by 10 people

    • Beckita says:

      Amen to what you say, Julia. This effort is truly about all of us… both the priests letting me know they will receive this gift and the people stepping forth to adopt them.

      Liked by 3 people

    • YongDuk says:

      Julia, sounds like, with your “Well, I did tell him and have regretted it ever since” the priest did indeed need your prayers

      I will offer my next Mass for him in honor of St Anthony of Padua.
      :

      Liked by 4 people

    • Doug says:

      That is absolutely wonderful Julia, but I can’t resist. Born in a nursing home? In the US, this would mean that he was born in an elderly care taking facility which means his mother would be quite old. Now, if his mother’s name was Sarah, and his father’s name was Abraham, then this would make perfalogical sense (I made this word up YD. It means perfectly logical). 😎

      Liked by 1 person

  13. In this raging storm, the priests and bishops are at the forefront and I believe that it is at these times that Our Blessed Mother is especially asking us to pray and do penance for them. Rather than engage somebody who is complaining about his or her parish priest, I learned to respond with, ‘yes, we need to pray for Father some more.’ The person usually stops in his/her ‘story’ and then it is not awkward to begin a new, more uplifting topic.

    Liked by 13 people

  14. Cloe Roesler says:

    Beckita–I’d like to sign up. Many thanks for doing this.

    Liked by 5 people

  15. Joe Crozier says:

    Funny, I just got an envelope from Priests for Life with prayer cards.

    Liked by 4 people

  16. al chandanais says:

    My dearest Beckita, what a wonderful project. So much is going on that burden Mother Mary’s beautiful son’s and I for one love the idea. What more important charge can a layman do than carry Mothers Priest through the storm. I am honored to add a unknown Priest to my prayer list and am very proud to call you my friend. I’m in.

    Liked by 8 people

  17. maryopl says:

    Thank you, Beckita, for reminding us of one of the most important tasks the laity can do. We can ask for the protection of our shepherds so no little lambs are lost during the storm. Our good priests carry a great burden and duty to bring us Jesus in the most Holy Sacrifice of the Mass. Whatever we can do to participate in the rescue is a wonderful gift to Our Lady of Tepeyac.

    Liked by 7 people

  18. leel004 says:

    Beckita… I L O V E. The picture and saying, so SPOT ON !!!!!
    You have a kindred spirit over here in aloha land, as my close sister in Christ has the exact program! In fact as she was pestering me to sign up to commit to daily prayers for one specific shepherd, I was reluctant, and wouldn’t you know God kind of forced me into it. Because on the day I was reluctant to commit I went to Confession, and unbeknownst to the priest, his ‘pennace’ for me was to pray for a specific priest he knew that needed prayers. So to this day I have more than one that is on my ‘hit’ list!
    May your program become SO over loaded with sponsors and priests, you will be hopp’n for all eternity!
    And to the shepherds; giving permanent prayers for priests seems lime a PERFECT ‘pennance’, AND thank you all for answering God’s invitation to the vocation! Aloha and God bless

    Liked by 8 people

    • Beckita says:

      Charlie posted the accompanying pic. It IS a great one. Many Amens to: “May your program become SO over loaded with sponsors and priests, you will be hopp’n for all eternity!”

      Liked by 4 people

  19. John in Bloomington-Normal says:

    Although I was unable to attend your talk in Danville, IL, I’m pleased to hear the folks in Peoria did NOT knee-jerk react. Bp. Jenky is a good man. Glad to be among the faithful in the downstate Diocese of Peoria, Illinois.

    Liked by 4 people

  20. narnialion54 says:

    Yes!
    Count us in!

    Liked by 3 people

  21. Mary says:

    I can only imagine what priests are going through in the spiritual attacks right now and I don’t know if they know but I am sure some do as to what people are thinking in the pews as they watch them (no, not all daydreaming) but I often just watch their hands as they are giving Communion and I think of Jesus. I hear the words they say, a few weeks ago of the prayer of Jesus for his flock and I thought of Jesus saying those words. They are our foundation right now, the only true compass I can think of in this storm, and they need us to pray constantly for them as we enter this time and I do with all my heart, pray for them first.

    Liked by 4 people

  22. canada1nw says:

    I had prayed for a certain priest and fasted on Wednesdays for 18 years until his death and have been given another priest now for whom I pray specially. I felt I wasted my time for that priest, but a person who the souls speak to gave me a long message from that priest at the time of his death…what consolation that gave me..he thanked me !

    I have had a prayer group for priests since 1992 after receiving the Scripture from a woman who was also praying in front of the Blessed Sacrament: Maccabees 3: 43 to 44,” So they determined to rebuild their ruined nation and fight for their country and the Temple. Then the whole community came together to prepare for war and to pray for God’s mercy.” I knew that was meant for me to pray for our priests, since they were the ones who were allowing our Temple to be a place of hospitality not worship, in our city.
    I have had a prayer group to pray for priests since 1992. We, about 14 to 20, have met the last Saturday of the month in front of the Blessed Sacrament to say the 20 decade rosary for our priests, with special intentions for them for each decade. Brochures can be purchased from Ave Maria Centre For Peace Inc
    331 Evans Ave
    Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1K2, Canada – View Map
    Phone: (416) 251-4245
    In Louisiana a woman named ClairRose Champaigne has the mission to pray for priests from our Lady. I met her a few years back when she came to my city in eastern Canada. She was an Acadian decedent and my province is part of old Acadia. Many RC’s were expelled from these shores in 1755, many went to Louisiana. More can be learned on this site: http://www.bmbtnow.com/about.html

    God bless you Beckita, for this most important gift for our priests!

    Liked by 4 people

  23. Matthew says:

    Beckita:
    What a wonderful apostolate! I am not sure if I qualify: I am a seminarian, God-willing two years to ordination. I would very much appreciate being prayed for.
    Thank you.
    Matthew

    Liked by 14 people

    • Beckita says:

      You absolutely qualify, Matthew! I would love to match you with a spiritual mother or father. Please send me an email.

      Liked by 2 people

    • Monica Joseph of the Blessed Sacrament, OCDS says:

      Matthew, I hope seminarians are eligible! I already pray for all seminarians with every rosary I pray, and I pray for the one from our parish by name included in that intention. I will add your name, too, ad well as whatever Beckita does, if that is ok.

      Liked by 6 people

  24. anniecorrinne says:

    Did anyone see actor, Jim Caviezel’s YouTube? I think it is amazing. I believe it shows how we should be on fire to put God first; take the next right step and give an abundance of Hope.

    I hope this works and of course it is allowed to be posted.

    Liked by 7 people

  25. al chandanais says:

    Beautiful interview with Mr. Caviezel anniecorrinne, He left my wife and I near tears. Thank you, he seemed to elude to the storm and I believe he understands. A beautiful testimony and a joy to behold.

    Liked by 4 people

  26. JudyM says:

    Beckita, my Best Friend is a priest, and I highly recommend it. I can talk about anything and everything with him, get great advice, and never have to worry about him talking behind my back or gossiping about things I have told him. He was an Army chaplain for 35 years and has heard it all and is great fun to be with. He also gives the best homilies I have every heard in my life. Our favorite thing when we get together is to eat Mexican and drink Coors beer, or we go to symphony concerts or musicals, and then we eat Mexican and drink beer. I will be happy to adopt one of your priests.

    Liked by 4 people

  27. radiclaudio says:

    Dear Sister Beckita,

    What an excellent idea and plan.

    My wife, Carole, and I have had this same prayer and sacrifical devotion for priesta many years (along with a prayer devotion for the Holy Souls in Purgatory as well).

    Additionally, a few years ago our local Oratory started a group for women founded on this same 2007 vatican document calling for spiritual motherhood for priests. The women commit to certain daily prayers and litanies for priests, one hour of daily Adoration, daily Mass, Rosaries, and reading of Scripture, weekly spiritual direction and formation, and monthly group retreats. it’s a vocation with a vocation. Carole has been a member since it began a few years ago.

    It has been such a blessing but also a challenge, including many many spiritual attacks on our marriage, family, and persons. But so worth it. I believe this Oratory is planning to start a group for men (paternal) soon as well. Pray for me that I have the strength and boldness to participate along side Carole in this critical hidden ministry.

    In the meantime, I pray your efforts in this regard here at TRNS will bear similar fruits and graces for our good shepherds as well.

    May God bless you always, your brother in Christ!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Beckita says:

      Beautiful news, Radiclaudio! Thank you for your prayers and blessing. Surely praying for your strength and for continued blessings upon the shepherds for whom you pray. God bless you and all here!

      Liked by 1 person

  28. Beckita says:

    May He renew us, especially as we accompany Him in His Eucharistic Presence. Blessings of this day, the Solemnity of the Sacred Heart of Jesus, on all here and our families.

    Liked by 5 people

    • Beckita says:

      Today is also the World Day of Prayer for the Sanctification of Priests. How apropos to have launched this effort on the Feast of the Visitation (Thank you, Charlie), during the week of celebrating the Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary with this world day of prayer for our priests.

      Through the suggestion of a dear brother, whose wisdom and inspiration I have come to greatly value, please join us in asking St. Raphael to intercede for the matching of priests to laity.

      I would like to thank all who have written of their desire to participate in this project. As I make my way in responding to each of you, let’s pray that more priests who are readers here discover what we have begun and that they write so we may make the connections. I mentioned initially that it may take a few weeks to complete the process so please be patient and be assured if you are a lay person who has written, you will be matched to a priest for prayerful adoption.

      St. Raphael, pray for us.

      Liked by 4 people

  29. Carmelite says:

    Bekita, thank you for spreading this message. Our priests are truly on the front lines of battle!

    I have been a Spiritual Mother for priests (and have adopted 7 in particular) for about 4 years now. My morning prayer is an offering of all that I do and say during the day is for my priests. Nothing, nothing is mine. Like St. Therese I will go to God with empty hands. I say this not out of pride or for adulation, but simply to underline the importance of this project. Our priests need our support!!

    By God’s grace, my Carmelite community recently took on the Apostolate of Prayer and Reparation for Priests. Fasting, Holy Hours, prayer, sacrifices for the ones without whom we have no Eucharist. There is also a group of women at the Oratory in Pittsburgh who have taken on Spiritual Motherhood for Priests. They meet regularly.

    Matthew, I remember you in a special way tonight at Sacred Heart/First Friday Holy Hour!!
    God bless all in this family. JMJT

    Liked by 3 people

  30. Doug says:

    Beckita, this is awesome idea!

    Like

  31. Pingback: Seeds of Hope, A Call to Priests | The Next Right Step

  32. lambzie37 says:

    Thanks Beckita for facilitating this effort. We so appreciate all you do! Oh yes, you too Charlie! 😝

    Like

  33. Another Karen says:

    Beckita,

    Thank you again for organizing this ministry and for sending me my ‘adopted’ priest. I have added him to my daily prayers, along with so many others I pray for (including those here).

    Beyond prayer and for those who are interested, there is an organization, Opus Bono Sacerdotii, http://www.opusbono.org , that exists solely to assist priests in various ways and without judgement. This is truly a merciful organization for this year of mercy. They are currently sending out an emergency call for additional donations as they cannot meet the desperate need of aged, disabled and elderly priests requesting support. It is a wonderful organization and worthy of support for those who are able. (Charlie, I hope it is OK to add the link and plug the organization).

    May God bless and keep safe all of our seminarians, priests, bishops, cardinals, Pope Francis and Pope Emeritus Benedict!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

