The Next Right Podcast Episode One

Good day everyone,

The first podcast is uploaded and can be found here

This episode was an introductory episode for those who aren’t coming from this site. We’ll get the first series of questions up soon as well. Give us your feedback! Thanks everyone!

*** If you are having trouble with the audio, click on the underlined “The Next Right Podcast” in the picture. That will take you to the hosting websites and it should play there.***

I just updated the settings of the first episode to make it downloadable. Click the episode then click download. That should make things a bit easier.

Charlie

This entry was posted in Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

147 Responses to The Next Right Podcast Episode One

  1. Judy says:

    Thanks Charlie and Chaz (so cute) for the first Q & A podcast. I was really looking forward to it. My time is usually rather limited, so I had to listen in 2 sittings. I was particularly interested in hearing that the rescue is still in focus for the end of this year. I take it that this is a prediction that you were commanded to proclaim. We are all on the edge of our seats on this one. In reference to your written messages, I can’t stress it strong enough to say that you are an incredible writer. I commend your honesty, truthfulness and faithfulness to the Catholic Church and its teachings. I miss your writings and like them better than the podcasts. God bless you.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. I can only hear Charlie’s son on the podcast, not Charlie, even if downloaded from soundcloud.

    Like

    • Beckita says:

      Hi Robert. Yours has been an experience previously mentioned and here is young Charlie’s advice for such a scenario: https://charliej373.wordpress.com/2017/08/07/the-next-right-podcast-episode-one/comment-page-1/#comment-127648 Hope it resolves your issue. God bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dear Beckita,
        How embarrassing – read your link above and it clicked – checked my stereo speakers and found one turned down to zero! Why didn’t I think of that, as an ex-desktop support guy. Guess the gears are not meshing the way they used to! Hope all is well with you. May I ask you to pray for my son Christopher and his family. He is the sweetest, most gentle and giving guy, but is now in prison in Wales, where they live. A very heartbreaking story but too involved for here. Please pray that he not lose hope or fall into despair, and for healing of his family, my six grandchildren and one great grand daughter.
        God Bless you for this, and all you do,
        Robert

        Liked by 1 person

        • SteveBC says:

          Robert J, I’ve prayed a PMT for your son, that he may open to God’s guidance and not despair.

          Liked by 1 person

        • jlynnbyrd says:

          Robert, I will keep Christopher in my prayers. ❤

          Like

        • Beckita says:

          Robert, I’m bringing your son, and his family, with me, in spirit, to the Mass for the Solemnity of Our Lady’s Assumption and will present them to her intercession as Our Lady of Mental Peace. Also asking the saint we remembered and celebrated yesterday to remain by Christopher’s side. St Maximilian gave his life for a family. May St. Max intercede to bring renewed hope to all of you. God bless you all and bring you joy amidst the suffering. PS Do I ever get mishmashed gears. I’m developing quite the proficiency in this. 😉

          Now, for an image of Our Lady of Mental Peace with a prayer to her.

          OUR LADY OF MENTAL PEACE PRAYER
          O Lady of Mental Peace,
          Mother of Tranquility and
          Mother of Hope,
          look upon me in this time
          of disquiet and weakness.

          Still my restless spirit,
          teach my searching heart to know
          that God’s love for me
          is unchanging and that the suffering
          which He may will for me now
          is to draw me closer to Him.

          Let thy gentle peace and His —
          which the world cannot give —
          be always with me, that I may
          be sanctified: and then:
          I beseech thee
          for the grace to bring this
          peace to others.

          Jesus, My Savior, I give myself
          entirely to Thee through Mary.
          Our Lady of Mental Peace,
          pray for me!

          Like

  3. theresa323 says:

    The podcast came through very clear….I like the introduction.. This is CHARLIE AND CHARLIE..
    Waiting to hear your next production..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janet says:

    Well done Chas and Chas…I heard you both loud and clear here in the Uk. Looking forward to more. 🙂

    God bless you both

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

